Kenton County Recycling Bin Locations

Kenton County Recycling Bins

The Kenton County Fiscal Court and the State of Kentucky have placed 9 convenient recycling bin locations throughout the county. These bins and their locations have been placed to maximize efficiency and promote recycling in the county. All bins accept paper, aluminum, unbroken glass and plastic containers.

In order to promote worker safety please do not put broken glass into these containers.

View all locations on Google Maps


Kenton County Government Center

1840 Simon Kenton Way
Covington, KY 41011

3375 Madison Pike
Fort Wright, KY 41017

Middleton-Mills Park
3415 Mills Road
Covington, KY 41015

Lincoln Ridge Park
Kenton County Public Works Building

420 Independence Station Rd.
Independence, KY. 41051

Piner Elementary School
2845 Piner Ridge Road
Morning View, KY 41063

Pioneer Park
Madison Pike
Covington, KY 41017

Taylor Mill Public Works
5225 Taylor Mill Road
Taylor Mill, KY 41015

Kenton County Public Library - Erlanger Branch
401 Kenton Lands Road
Erlanger, KY 41018

Kenton County Public Library - Independence Branch
1992 Walton Nicholson Rd.
Independence, KY 41051

Kenton County Courthouse
5272 Madison Pike
Independence, KY 41051


Halloween is Coming
Shop now for the 7 Foot Animatronic Wailing Banshee Decoration!
Shop now for the 7 Foot Animatronic Wailing Banshee Decoration!